RSS Feed

Shop It to Me Tuesday: Spring shift edition

Posted on

Last weekend, temperatures around here reached nearly 90 degrees– blazing hot for April, but of course there’s a chance it will rain this week. In the spirit of the still-undecided weather (witness my pupwalk this morning in which I sported a hoodie, yoga capris, and flip flops), I give you some items that might just get you through this ridiculous spring weather. And so, fresh from my weekly Shop It to Me email…

Chilly? This is such a fun, springy pop of color that would work through summer, too, for those barbecues that last well into the evening.

Eddie Bauer scarf, $19.99

Elbow sleeves? Yes, please.

Ralph Lauren shirt, $94 (on sale, I know)

Light charmeuse in a midi length, so great for a breezy spring Saturday.

Old Navy skirt, $12.99

Flat sandals + metallic = true love forever

DKNYC sandals, $76.30

What pieces are getting you through the spring? Has it stopped raining where you are? Have you ever been rich or drunk enough to pay nearly $100 for a shirt?

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

2 responses »

  1. Aaaaand I want everything here because my spring wardrobe needs some spiffing up. 🙂 Another thing I want? Fantastic, bright and semi-obnoxiously colored pieces, too. And no, I would not pay $100 for a shirt…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

