RSS Feed

Lunch of champions

Posted on

On a normal day at the internship, I am ravenous for lunch by about 10:45. However, today– and of course today is the day that I come prepared with delicious leftover minestrone, lovingly prepared for me by mom– I was either so full of my apple-and-sharp-white-cheddar breakfast, or so anxious about this case study I have to write that I didn’t get hungry until about 3. And when that happened, did I go heat up the soup? Nope. I took my $2 up to the cafeteria and bought a Diet Coke and peanut M&M’s. Lunch fail.

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

