RSS Feed

The swing of things

Posted on

My three-day weekend begins now, with a cranberry, lime, and vodka, and a pledge that I will get to the following in the next 48 hours:

1) my WIU report for this week. Spoiler alert: it was delicious!

2) doing a meme that Gretchen tagged me for. I do love the summertime!

3) Friday Fill-ins. Remember those?

4) rehash of what the heck I’ve been doing the last two weeks. Not being on vacation is haaaard.

In the meantime, my lovelies, I have finally gotten all the Paris pics into Flickr. For your viewing pleasure, I present pictures taken by me, those taken by GP’s dad, and even some of My Precious. Ask and you shall receive, right?

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

