RSS Feed

Shop It To Me…Wednesday

Posted on

Yeah, I know, I got the email yesterday, and I really have no excuse other than my own laziness for not posting my favorite (on sale!) things that were in the Seis de Mayo SitM email. Better late than never, though, right?

I almost never love the tops that are in the email– can’t get as excited about them, for some reason– but I really enjoy this DVF one:

Black and white! I am in love!

Now, the obligatory shoe: an adorable Steve Madden d’Orsay wedge.

Oh, and I couldn’t resist The Shiny! Check out this patent Cole Haan clutch (seriously, the love affair continues):

Finally, Ann Taylor is batting a thousand right now, with some wonderful dresses (if, like me, you have about a trillion friends’ weddings to go to in the coming months) and a comfy-looking pair of jeans (that I just might end up buying) from Ann Taylor Loft.


Coming up later today…what DANGER!!!1! looks like.

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

