RSS Feed

Hell yes.

Posted on

So, it’s official: Arielle is a better bloggy-swap partner than I, as I received all of my sweet NYC stuff on the very day that the California paraphernalia was shipped off to the East Coast (P.S. It will be there Monday! Thanks, FedEx). Among the treasures are a pair of mesh mules, which I swear I owned in college, when I was even poorer than I am now.


This is kind of a cankle-y picture, I know, but I wanted to capture the true majesty of those sequins! Since work is notoriously lax about dress code, I may just sport these puppies to the office tomorrow…

There will, of course, be a full photo showcase of all the things I received today…but you know adorable shoes are the priority.

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

