RSS Feed

Running faster and jumping higher than ever before!

Posted on

With these!

Actually, very little running and jumping was done today, but I like to think the pink stripes would enable a little extra physical prowess.

Nothing much of note today– though I did try on my several dress options for the wedding we’ll be going to in Charleston next weekend, narrowed down because there are a few that are fitting a little strangely. As in…not. Maybe it’s time for the gym, in between glasses of wine and smears of goat cheese. Just maybe. The dress, in case you are wondering (and I know you are!), is a black Calvin Klein that I found at Marshall’s for super-cheap, because that is how I roll. A bit of pleating in the front, with a modified halter neck, and the bonus is that I will get to wear a regular bra. Score! There will be gold shoes, of course.

Oh! Speaking of this upcoming vacation/trip/out-of-town-being, I was thinking of potentially having some guest bloggers do some posts, so that I don’t have to be all anti-social while I am soaking up the charms of the South. Any volunteers? I may be able to sweeten the deal with some souvenirs…

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

