RSS Feed

Wild diva

Posted on

First,


Got these in the Fashion District in downtown LA, which is a truly horrible and depressing place to be. Los Angeles is the only city I’ve been to in which the downtown area is seriously the least desirable part of it– and that’s saying something, for a place as never-ending and sprawly as LA. At any rate, these are flats, but have a funny little heel that slides around on slick floors (was the reason I almost fell down at a super-nice Napa restaurant when GP took me there for my birthday two years ago, so embarrassing), and makes an authoritative clacking sound when I walk anywhere that is uncarpeted. Also, the brand name? Wild Diva. Seriously. Probably the most awesome shoe brand name, ever. That’s what $7 will buy you in downtown LA.

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

