RSS Feed

This is what I get for reading…

Posted on

I totally just spoiled the end of Into the Wild. Sorry! Seriously, though. Did we not think the hugely self-righteous, poor-little-white-guy prick main character was going to go…into the wild…and just emerged all enlightened and shit, fine and healthy? No, we did not. Eddie Vedder does not participate in soundtracks for films in which this is the ending.

I am hoping that GP doesn’t punch me in my sleep.

P.S. Emile Hirsch looks a bit like Wolverine with that hair and beard, no?

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

