RSS Feed

Don’t cry at work; it’s unprofessional

Posted on

Hello, friends. I had a bit of a crummy day at work, so there is very little that I want to report about the day– it was lame, despite my best pink-and-white Tretorn efforts. (But I did not cry. I am pretty good at Keeping It Together.)


Note: shoes photograph larger than they are. I assure you my feet are regularly sized.

If you need some entertainment, or just want to get to know the man behind the initials a little better, head over to GP’s site— he’s finally getting around to posting an “epic” trip report of our Disneyland visit in January. About time, no?

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

