RSS Feed

If I had a million dollars…

Posted on

…I would probably buy most of the things listed in my bi-weekly Shop It To Me email. I’d start with these…

Givenchy, courtesy of zappos.com, a steal at $333.

Then, of course, this Calvin Klein number, which is under $200!

Somehow, I can’t justify spending over $100 on a top, even this cute DVF one.

I am, however, now accepting opinions on the following “sweater.” Come on, it’s only $40! And don’t worry, I will probably wear a shirt under it.

P.S. Today my shoes are boring. But here you go, anyway. I love that my job lets me get away with these. Screw you, business casual!

Note: black flipflops + black carpet = wtf shoes

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

