RSS Feed

Food coma

Posted on

Friends, I have very little to say to you today (and yet am still posting, so…yeah, not sure about that). Been eating very well recently, with a barbecue and friends (and board games!) Saturday night, brunch for my brother’s 21st on Sunday, and a yummy dinner (with two fondues!) tonight for my sister’s 18th. Now, if I could stop having to buy gifts for everyone, ever, all this food would be just fine…

I have a maybe-scary work meeting tomorrow, in which I get to justify my existence/prove to them that the company would be crippled in my absence. Should be fun, right?

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

