RSS Feed

The Lost Weekend

Posted on

Yes, friends, I’m catching up on Lost. He’s been streaming it at work, and I’ve been trying to keep up by reading Television Without Pity recaps, which are as engaging as the show is AND are well-written in and of themselves. This weekend with likely consist of household errands, cleaning and organizing, our Super Bowl party, and watching way more Lost than many will think humanly possible. Wish me luck!

About Megan

I read, I write, I drink wine while watching way too much tv. Let's be friends.

Leave a Reply

